URFMSI Homepage
About the URFMSI
Membership Information
Club Meeting Information
Special Interest Groups
News & Announcements
D-Star Repeaters
APRS Digis
Public Service
Contact Us!

URFMSI Officers

The officers of the Upper Rio FM Society serve for two fiscal years and oversee the operations of the club.

President: Mike Langner K5MGR
Vice President:
Bill Ripley KY5Q
Secretary: Larry Goga AE5CZ
Treasurer: Fred Lete KC5IPK

URFMSI Board of Directors

The affairs of the Upper Rio FM Society are managed by its ten Board of Directors, who are Full or Life members of the club, but not necessarily residents of the State of New Mexico. Each Director can serve no more than two consecutive three year terms.

Dave Adair KE5WTS
Paul Choc WA5IHL
Mike Eaton K5MJE
Larry Goga AE5CZ
Harris Goodwin WA5SJW
Ken King WB5EKP
Mike Langner K5MGR
Fred Lete KC5IPK
Bill Ripley KY5Q
Don Wood W5FHA

© 2006 Upper Rio FM Society, Inc.