Officers and BoD members

The following folks have volunteered to manage the Upper Rio FM Society


URFMSI Officers

The officers of the Upper Rio FM Society serve for two fiscal years and oversee the operations of the club.

  • President: Jim Dalton, AF5FI
  • Vice President: Don Wood, W5FHA
  • Secretary: Don K Wood, KF5MEF
  • Treasurer: Adrian Miura, W5ASM

URFMSI Board of Directors

The affairs of the Upper Rio FM Society are managed by its ten Board of Directors, who are Full or Life members of the club, but not necessarily residents of the State of New Mexico. Each Director can serve no more than two consecutive three year terms.

  • Richard Delgadillo, N5XZZ
  • Harris Goodwin WA5SJW
  • Jim Hunter, NM5JH
  • Fred Lete, KC5IPK
  • Adrian Miura, W5ASM
  • Mike Pendley, K5ATM
  • John Scott, KF5ROL
  • Don K Wood, KF5MEF
  • Don Wood, W5FHA

Comments are closed.

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.